Collection: Scottish Records

The Scottish Records Certificate is under the supervision of Alison C. Spring. This certificate is in development. The BASIC level is complete as are 3 of the intermediate courses. There are courses in the Intermediate and Advanced level that remain to be completed.

The PLCGS (Professional Learning Certificate Genealogical Studies) requires:
14 Methodology courses
14 Scottish Records
12 Elective courses (consider rounding out your professional career by using your electives toward another certificate.)

Featured collection

1 of 4